JOE LaMAY & SHERRI REESE
PO Box 305
Somerset, KY 42502
606-305-6741
Email

LaMay & Reese
Schedule
Discography
Recordings
Original Song Lyrics
Original Song Covers
Radio Show
Videos
Booking Info

What folks are saying...

3rd Friday Folk Coffeehouse
Somerset Songwriters

LaMay Design
ReeseArt

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Class: Introduction to American Folk Music
4 -5 PM
McNeil Music Center
400 EMt Vernon Street
Somerset, KY

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Class: Introduction to American Folk Music
4 -5 PM
McNeil Music Center
400 EMt Vernon Street
Somerset, KY

Friday, October 27, 2017
Off Square Music
with
February Sky
7:30 PM
25 West Van Buren Street
Woodstock, IL

Saturday, October 28, 2017
Browndog House Concerts
with
February Sky
7:30 PM
Warrenville, IL
Reservations

Sunday, October 29, 2017
Wishbone North
with
February Sky
7 PM
3300 N Lincoln Avenue
Chicago, IL

Sunday, November 12, 2017
with
Paul Davis
2-3 PM
Sheltowe Artisans Artfair
The Center for Rural Development
2292 South Hwy 27
Somerset, KY

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Christmas Downtown at the Wayne Theater
with
Sammie & Dan Suggit
Henry York & Garold Sowder
Jim Stout
and more!
6 to 9 PM
Main Street
Monticello, KY

Saturday, February 10, 2018
Appalachian Listening Room
7: PM
48 W. Main St. (rear)
Logan, OH

Saturday, February 24, 2018
Ohio Valley Gathering
Afternoon Workshops
Evening Concert

Hilton Downtown Lexington
369 West Vine Street
Lexington, KY

Friday, August 3, 2018
Concert
7 - 9 PM
Fayetteville, NY
Details TBA

Saturday, August 4, 2018
Pultneyville House Concert
7 - 9 PM
7771 Hamilton Street
Williamson, NY

Sunday, August 5, 2018
Bill Knowlton's Bluegrass Ramble Picnic
with
Jim Stout and more!
10 AM - 6 PM
Dwyer Memorial Park
Little York, NY




©2016 LaMAY & REESE